Vorstand

Funktion Name, Vorname Dienstort Email

Präsident

 

Droz Bernhard

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

IT-Forensik

bernhard.droz@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Vizepräsident /

Webmaster

Hüsser Markus

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

Kantonale Notrufzentrale

markus.huesser@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Kassierin

 

Gautschi Heidi

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

Stützpunkt Baden

heidi.gautschi@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Sekretär 1

 

Bruggmann Rolf

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

Mobile Polizei

rolf.bruggmann@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Sekretärin 2

 

Gygax Vanessa

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

IT-Forensik

vanessa.gygax@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Mitgliederverwalter

 

Meier Remy

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

Stützpunkt Rheinfelden

remy.meier@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Redaktor

 

Rohr Lukas

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

Stützpunkt Baden

lukas.rohr@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Materialverwalter /

Archivar

Wernli Fabian

 

Kantonspolizei Aargau

Kantonale Notrufzentrale

fabian.wernli@ipa-aargau.ch

 

Beisitzerin

 

Richner Sabine

 

regionalpolizei wettingen-limmattal

 

sabine.richner@ipa-aargau.ch